Contact us for more information or to plan your next step.

Contact us by email or call our office at (469) 519-2701.

Bryce Greene, Principal Consultant

bryce.greene@ministryconsultants.com

Mark Pittard, Senior Consultant

mark.pittard@ministryconsultants.com

Pamela Greene, Project Assistant

pamela.greene@ministryconsultants.com

Devin Waters, Communications Consultant

devin.waters@ministryconsultants.com

Hilary Greene, Project Assistant

hilary.greene@ministryconsultants.com

LaMarr Moss, Technology Support

max.applewhite@ministryconsultants.com

Elias Sanchez, Technology Support

elias.sanchez@ministryconsultants.com