Contact us, Ministry Consultants for information or to plan your next step.

Contact us by email or by calling our main offices at (469) 519-2701.

Bryce Greene, President and Principal Consultant

bryce.greene@ministryconsultants.com

Mark Pittard, Senior Technology Consultant

mark.pittard@ministryconsultants.com

Devin Waters, IT and Communications Consultant

devin.waters@ministryconsultants.com

Hilary Greene, Project Assistant

hilary.greene@ministryconsultants.com

Max Applewhite, Technology Support

max.applewhite@ministryconsultants.com

Elias Sanchez, Technology Support

elias.sanchez@ministryconsultants.com

 

Reach us through Facebook too!